Directory

Meghan Bloom

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


meghanbloom@utexas.edu

Amy Brock

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


amy.brock@utexas.edu

Julie DiCarlo

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


julie.dicarlo@utexas.edu

David Ekrut

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


davidekrut@utexas.edu

Stephanie Eldridge

Research Scientist
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


stephanie.eldridge@austin.utexas.edu

Danial Faghihi

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


danial@ices.utexas.edu

Xinzeng Feng

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


xinzeng.feng@utexas.edu

Yusheng Feng

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Computational Bioengineering and Biomedicine


yusheng.feng@utsa.edu

David Fuentes

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Imaging Physics


dtfuentes@mdanderson.org

Manasa Gadde

Graduate Student
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


mgadde@utexas.edu

David Hormuth

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


david.hormuth@utexas.edu

Angela Jarrett

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


ajarrett@utexas.edu

Kaitlyn Johnson

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


k.john@utexas.edu

Ernesto Lima

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


lima@ices.utexas.edu

Junyan Liu

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


junyan@utexas.edu

Hayden Lydick

Master's Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


haydenlydick@utexas.edu

J. Tinsley Oden

Founding Director, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Computer Science, and Mathematics


oden@oden.utexas.edu

Alican Ozkan

Graduate Student
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


alicanozkan@utexas.edu

Caleb Phillips

Graduate Student
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


calebphillips@utexas.edu

Nichole Rylander

Associate Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


mnr@austin.utexas.edu

Kalina Slavkova

Graduate Student
Dept. of Physics


kslav@utexas.edu

Anum Syed

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


anum.syed@utexas.edu

Birkan Tunç

Post-doctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences


birkantunc@utexas.edu

Jack Virostko

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Medicine


jack.virostko@austin.utexas.edu

Ryan Woodall

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


rwoodall@utexas.edu

Chengyue Wu

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


cw35926@utexas.edu

Jianchen Yang

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


jcyang@utexas.edu

Thomas Yankeelov

Director, CCO
Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences


yankeelov@ices.utexas.edu
 
 

Former Members

 

Marcelo Behar

Amir Shahmoradi

Assistant Professor, The University of Texas at Arlington

Anna Sorace

Assistant Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham