Directory

George Biros

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


biros@oden.utexas.edu

Amy Brock

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


amy.brock@utexas.edu

Tessa Davis

Research Engineering
Scientist Associate II
Lab Manager
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


tessa@austin.utexas.edu

Carolina De Santiago

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


cdesan@utexas.edu

Julie DiCarlo

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


julie.dicarlo@utexas.edu

Stephanie Eldridge

Research Scientist
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


stephanie.eldridge@austin.utexas.edu

Yusheng Feng

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Computational Bioengineering and Biomedicine


yusheng.feng@utsa.edu

David Fuentes

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Imaging Physics


dtfuentes@mdanderson.org

Andrea 'Didi' Gardner

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


andrealgardner@utexas.edu

David Hormuth

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


david.hormuth@utexas.edu

Angela Jarrett

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


ajarrett@utexas.edu

Prashant Jha

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


prashant.jha@austin.utexas.edu

Ernesto Lima

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


lima@ices.utexas.edu

Junyan Liu

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


junyan@utexas.edu

Guillermo Lorenzo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


guillermo.lorenzo@utexas.edu.

J. Tinsley Oden

Founding Director, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Computer Science, and Mathematics


oden@oden.utexas.edu

Caleb Phillips

Graduate Student
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


calebphillips@utexas.edu

Nichole Rylander

Associate Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


mnr@austin.utexas.edu

John Sansalone

Graduate Student
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


jmsansalone@utexas.edu

Kalina Slavkova

Graduate Student
Dept. of Physics


kslav@utexas.edu

Danielle Stolley

Postdoctoral Fellow
Biomedical Engineering


daniellestolley@utexas.edu

Jack Virostko

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Medicine


jack.virostko@austin.utexas.edu

Chengyue Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


cw35926@utexas.edu

Jianchen Yang

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


jcyang@utexas.edu
 
 

Thomas Yankeelov

Director, CCO
Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Diagnostic Medicine, and Oncology, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Adjunct Professor of Imaging Physics, MD Anderson Cancer Center


yankeelov@ices.utexas.edu
 
 
 

Former Members

Marcelo Behar

crop1_0010_IMG_3883-23-copy.png

Meghan Bloom

Medical Affairs Fellow at Novocure
crop1_0003_DEkrut-Photo.png

David Ekrut

Danial Faghini

Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo
crop1_0006_Feng_web_profile-1.jpg

Xinzeng Feng

Postdoctoral Fellow, Oden Institute
manasa

Manasa Gadde

Cancer Bioengineering Scientist, Sagemedic
crop1_0000_Layer 4

Kaitlyn Johnson

Postdoctoral Researcher
Dept. of Integrative Biology
The University of Texas at Austin

Anum Syed Kazerouni

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Washington
Dept. Radiology
crop1_0009_IMG_3674.png

Hayden Lydick

Medical Student at McGovern Medical School
crop1_0015_alican.png

Alican Ozkan

Post-doctoral fellow at Wyss Institute (Harvard)

Amir Shahmoradi

Assistant Professor, The University of Texas at Arlington

Anna Sorace

Assistant Professor, The University of Alabama at Birmingham
IMG_3142

Birkan Tunç

Assistant Professor at Yeditepe University
crop1_0024_m8.png

Ryan Woodall

Post-doctoral fellow at City of Hope Comprehensive Cancer Center