Directory

George Biros

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


biros@oden.utexas.edu

Amy Brock

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


amy.brock@utexas.edu

Edward Castillo

Associate Professor
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


edward.castillo@utexas.edu

Chase Christenson

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


chase.christenson@utexas.edu

Ayesha Das

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


ayeshadas@utexas.edu

Orhun O Davarci

RESA
Biomedical Engineering


orhundavarci@utexas.edu

Carolina De Santiago

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


cdesan@utexas.edu

Julie DiCarlo

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


julie.dicarlo@utexas.edu

Yusheng Feng

Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Computational Bioengineering and Biomedicine


yusheng.feng@utsa.edu

David Fuentes

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Imaging Physics


dtfuentes@mdanderson.org

Andrea 'Didi' Gardner

Graduate Student
Dept. of Biomedical Engineering


andrealgardner@utexas.edu

David Hormuth

Research Scientist
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


david.hormuth@utexas.edu

Prashant Jha

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


prashant.jha@austin.utexas.edu

Tyler Jost

Graduate Student
Dept. Biomedical Engineering


tyler_jost@utexas.edu

Shelli Kesler

Associate Professor
Nursing and Diagnostic Medicine


srkesler@austin.utexas.edu

Megan LaMonica

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


mlamonica@utexas.edu

Ernesto Lima

Research Associate
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


lima@ices.utexas.edu

Guillermo Lorenzo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


guillermo.lorenzo@utexas.edu.

J. Tinsley Oden

Founding Director, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics, Computer Science, and Mathematics


oden@oden.utexas.edu

Reshmi Patel

Graduate Student
Biomedical Engineering


reshmipatel@utexas.edu

Nichole Rylander

Associate Professor
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


mnr@austin.utexas.edu

John Sansalone

Graduate Student
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering


jmsansalone@utexas.edu

Danielle Stolley

Postdoctoral Fellow
Biomedical Engineering


daniellestolley@utexas.edu

Casey Stowers

Graduate Student
Computational Science, Engineering, and Mathematics


casey.stowers@utexas.com

Tarini Thiagarajan

Undergraduate Student
Aerospace Engineering


tarini.thiagarajan@austin.utexas.edu

Jack Virostko

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Medicine


jack.virostko@austin.utexas.edu

Chengyue Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow
Oden Institute for Computational
Engineering and Sciences


cw35926@utexas.edu

Thomas Yankeelov

Director, CCO
Professor, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, Diagnostic Medicine, and Oncology, Oden Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences
Adjunct Professor of Imaging Physics, MD Anderson Cancer Center


yankeelov@ices.utexas.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 

Former Members

Marcelo Behar

crop1_0010_IMG_3883-23-copy.png

Meghan Bloom

Medical Affairs Fellow at Novocure
crop1_0013_PicForCCOWeb2.jpg

Tessa Davis

crop1_0003_DEkrut-Photo.png

David Ekrut

crop1_0021_m2-1.png

Stephanie Eldridge

Danial Faghini

Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo
crop1_0006_Feng_web_profile-1.jpg

Xinzeng Feng

Postdoctoral Fellow, Oden Institute
manasa

Manasa Gadde

Cancer Bioengineering Scientist, Sagemedic
crop1_0026_Angela_cco-1.jpg

Angela Jarrett

Applied Physics Laboratory
crop1_0000_Layer 4

Kaitlyn Johnson

Postdoctoral Researcher
Dept. of Integrative Biology
The University of Texas at Austin

Anum Syed Kazerouni

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Washington
Dept. Radiology
crop1_0020_junyan.jpg

Junyan Liu

Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford University
crop1_0001_Layer 3

Caleb Phillips

Sr. R&D Engineer
Ansys
crop1_0011_OjmBOG1ASwmetpnqtswMQ_thumb_3f78.jpg

Kalina Slavkova

Post-doctoral fellow at The University of Pennsylvania
shashank

Shashank Subramanian

Post-doctoral fellow at LBNL and UC Berkeley
crop1_0023_m7.png

Jianchen Yang